Animations

Below is my first quick testing of water, as I did not apply the physics within the final animation due to complications effecting computers. However I am satisfied with my final animation outcome as I portrayed the ships swaying physics correctly, whist displaying my ship model.

Below is a version I produced trying to create the waves physics clashing with the ship, however due to multiple complications trying to make the waves work accurately, the outcome does not look as I had hoped. The friction between the waves and the ship produced none realistic tides within the animation, such as when the ship capsizes forming very little waves which is not correct.

 

Leave a Reply

